Recent Softball College Commitments

Here is a list of some EM and STC athletes that have committed to Colleges:

  • Emily Lockman Nebraska
  • Taylor Ybarra Cal State San Marcos
  • Madison Osias Mississippi
  • Nicole Delgado Towson
  • Sarah Moore Missouri
  • Sierra Romero Michigan
  • Lauren Young Arizona
  • Brittany Moaei UCLA
  • Nancy Bowling Arizona
  • Alexis Bennett UCLA
  • Erika Campbell Oklahoma State
  • Mandie Perez Arizona
  • Selena Pola Long Beach State
  • Brittney Rodriguez UCLA
  • Libby Pederson Utah State
  • Nicole Schroeder Arkansas
  • Stephanie Lord Boston College

2013 Commitments

  • Delaney Spaulding UCLA
  • Kailtlyn Fitzgerald St. Johns
  • Sashel Palacios Arizona State
  • Hannah Flippen Utah
  • Justine McLean Florida
  • Michelle Floyd Arizona
  • Kalea Snaer South Carolina
  • Taylor Keonig Tennessee
  • Jade Vecvenags Illinois
  • Marjani Knighten Nebraska
  • Alcy Bush Northwestern
  • Olivia Martinez Cal State Fullerton
  • Stacey Cavazos UCSB
  • Katiyana Mauga Arizona

2014 Commitments

  • Taylor Swearingen Michigan
  • Janell Wheaton Florida
  • Brooke Marquez Northwestern
  • Shianne Ybarra Tennessee
  • Maddie Jelanicki UCLA
  • Ayianna Leal-Robles George Washington

2015 Commitments

  • Tannon Snow Arizona State
  • Sydney Romero Oklahoma
  • Falepalimo Aviu Oklahoma,
  • Morganne Flores Washington
  • Paige Halstead UCLA
  • Fa Leilua Washington
  • Amanda Lorenz Florida
  • Taylor McQuillen Oklahoma State
  • Ashley Diaz Arkansas
  • Marshalee Knighten Oklahoma
  • Abby Lockman Tennessee

Comment with Facebook


Read More Blog Articles

Previous Article: MLB Players Train in the Off-Season at EM
Next Article: EM Athlete Emily Lockman is Gatorade state player of the year
Back To All Articles